News & Updates

Argentina Team Roster, Players list for ATP Cup 2020

Team Argentina who will be leads by the Deigo Schwartzman who earned four top 10 win in the 2019 and ready with full confidence to show their best in the Inaugural Edition of the ATP Cup 2020 which to be run by 3 january.

Captain Schwartzman who joined by the Formidable no. 2 players of Guido Pella and Cordoba champion juan Lgnacio Londero. Maximo Gonzalez and Andres Molteni, who have won 13 ATP Tour doubles titles between them.

A VPN Service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream Tennis Tournament live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Tennis live I always recommend you to Subscribe ExpressVPN because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 Hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

Quick Guide: Watch ATP Tennis Live From Anywhere in 3 Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN for Tennis. Recommend to  Go with ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)
  2. Connect to a server location in the UK and Sign up at ITV (Use any UK postal code like, “WC1X 0AA”)
  3. Start watching Tennis!

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch any Tournament or Game online kindly contact ExpressVPN support person via live Chat or Email.

Argentina who will be drawn in the Group E so in the group stage team to phase Austria, Croatia and Poland. All the group E matches to be played at Sydney.

Team Roster
Diego Schwartzman
Guido Pella
Juan Ignacio Londero
Maximo Gonzalez
Andres Molteni
Captain: Gaston Gaudio

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *