News & Updates

ATP Cup 2020 Group-wise Teams – Captain List

Inaugural Edition of the 2020 ATP Cup is very near to kick off and all the 24 participating teams are ready to win the first title of the competition.

Quick Guide: Watch ATP Finals From Anywhere in 3 Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN. ExpressVPN is the fastest and most reliable VPN for streaming live ATP finals events in HD.
  2. Connect to a US/UK server. Choose a server location that is showing ESPN. The US and the UK both have streaming services that show the latest Nitto ATP Finals tennis.
  3. Start watching Tennis! Log into your sport streaming provider and catch ATP Finals Tenis online. 

24 Teams who will be participated for the tennis tournament are divided in to six groups so on each groups four teams will be included.

Groupwise Teams

Group A [ Brisbane]

Serbia, France, South Africa and Chile

Group B [ Perth]

Spain, Japan, Uruguay and Georgia

Group C [ Sydney]

Belgium, Great Britain, Bulgaria and Moldova

Group D [ Perth ]

Russia, Italy, United States and Norway

Group E [ Sydney ]

Austria, Croatia, Argentina and Poland

Group F [ Brisbane ]

Germany, Greece, Canada and Australia

Captains List

The full list of groups and captains are:

Serbia    Nenad Zimonjic
France    Gilles Simon
South Africa    Jeff Coetzee
Chile     Paul Capdeville           

Germany    Boris Becker
Greece    Apostolos Tsitsipas
Canada    Adriano Fuorivia
Australia    Lleyton Hewitt           

Spain    Francisco Roig
Japan    Satoshi Yabushi
Georgia    David Kvernadze
Uruguay    Felipe Maccio           


Russia    Marat Safin
Italy    Vincenzo Santopadre
USA    David Macpherson
Norway    Christian Ruud           

Belgium    Steve Darcis
Great Britain    Tim Henman
Bulgaria    Grigor Dimitrov
Moldova    Vladimir Albot

Austria    Thomas Muster
Croatia    Luka Kutanjac
Argentina    Gaston Gaudio
Poland    Marcin Matkowski

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *